(34 votes, 31%)
Red dot

I created my homepage when I signed up, but haven't updated it since
(27 votes, 25%)
Red dot

I like reading the homepages, but I'm not good at keeping my info current
(6 votes, 5%)
Red dot

I chose to not personalize my homepage (care to tell us why?)
(5 votes, 4%)
Red dot

What (and where) is my DG homepage?
(24 votes, 22%)
Red dot

Previous Polls

Murfreesboro, TN(Zone 7a)

Seems like updating my home page at DG ends up at the bottom of the list. I barely have time to keep up with the posts at my favorite forums :-)

Franklin, LA(Zone 9a)

Since it's rainy and dreary here today, I worked on my garden journal, and a little on my trade list. I guess I should go look at my homepage, too.

I know it only takes a few minutes, but it's one of those things that gets put on the back burner. *sigh*

Going there now ...
Cheri'

Sioux City, IA(Zone 4b)

Well, I just went in and made a few minor changes. I geuss I can now claim to be sporadic (there's a joke in that somewhere). :~)

Everson, WA(Zone 8a)

I am such a computer dunce I didn't know one was supposed to update. I do much better using computer info than using the computer.

I'm off to update now if I can find it.

Belfield, ND(Zone 4a)

I voted that I like reading other's home pages, but I'm not too good at keeping mine current. It's only gotten updated maybe twice since I joined, so probably once a year. My journals and trade lists are also lagging behind. They are all on my "ToDo List" for the winter months.

Southwestern, OH(Zone 6b)

I've been working on my journal, and took the "about me" part to one of my own websites where I could add photos of me and my babies too. :-)

I just made it my "favorite" link.

Reno, NV(Zone 6a)

I, too, didn't know I was supposed to update my homepage. Guess I'm just too busy pulling weeds to spend time on my 'puter. Come winter I'll have more time and do some updating then.

OC, CA & Twin Lakes , IA(Zone 4b)