New here

Social Circle, GA(Zone 7b)

hi, i'm advisrian. I'm new to Dave's Garden. Any tips? I'm not really sure what to do here....Help?

Jacksonville, FL(Zone 8b)

Hi! Just jump right in. I do not have any chickens but I love this wonderful group.

Clarkson, KY

Read along, nose around, and chime in whenever it suits you. We all did! Ad just look where it got us! You are very welcome. Just beware -we are not too very shy around here!!! More incorrigible lunatics. (I speak mostly for myself but I have a sneakin' suspicion others will say the same...)

Ferndale, WA

welcome to Daves garden and the Poultry forum: Wren, and gronut said it all. Just come along and join the adventure, chime in with your owns to cents and if you have animals, espec, chickens all the better. We love to hear your experiences and share in your joy's and disappointments as well. Haystack

Elbridge, NY(Zone 5a)

Nice to meet you advisarian! I am jeanmarie. I am kinda new as well but it did not last long.
I have really enjoyed all the wonderful people I have meet through this forum!
I do a lot of reading but have found that I really enjoy injecting myself into everything.
hehehe! Be warned...it is adictive though. I find myself reading and chatting A LOT!
Do you have any chickens? Ducks?
Where is Freemont Center? I am from Elbridge (central) NY.
I am also a bit nosey, sorry.

Thanks. I have one cat, Luke, but I am a 'fan' of chickens and goats and horses and cows and sheep an...You get the idea. :)

Jacksonville, FL(Zone 8b)

Well as I said on the other thread come join us on other forums. If you have not subscribed you can not talk to us but read away and enjoy. I do not have chickens thought I wish I did.

Elbridge, NY(Zone 5a)

Well, it is nice to meet you! Join in any of the forums!
We sure do like fun people!

May the chicken be with you..

Lodi, United States

Ah, I discern by her last comment that she is ONE OF US!

(Zone 7b)