Lets hear what everyone is growing

Highland Park, IL(Zone 5a)

This is my first post to Dave's, and Im so excited! Id love to hear what everyone is growing. I've just started to really like hostas this season. I've found they are great for our shady yard to give color, texture and to lighten it up. The new hostas I've added this fall are
Austin Dickenson
Fan Dance
Ming Treasure
Minute Man
Loyalist
Innswood
Flame Stich
Summer Music
Summer Breeze
and On Stage
The more established ones are
Great Expectations
Frances Williams
Big Daddy
Blue Angle
Tokudama 'Blue Shadows'
Day Break
Emerald Tiara
Blue Blazes
Kabitan
Sun Spot
and a few more I havn't kept track of. Hopefully I'll have divisions to trade in the spring or fall next year. I would love to hear about your experiences with what you grow, what is on your wish lists, any helpful tips or hints to grow better hostas. Im new at this, but it has become an addition, quickly. Thanks.

Topeka, KS(Zone 5b)

Justaysam,
Nice to see you here. I'm not planting any more hostas this fall. Really, I'm not. I planted the last 4 I had in pots last weekend and that's it (do I hear chuckling in the background?). You have some of my faves...Daybreak, Inniswood, Summer Breeze. I love them big and gold!

Welcome (*~*)

Well welcome Justsaysam,from the Sunflower
State' Yikes,what a list' Blonde_Elf,hostas
are like Fritos,ya can't stop with just one',
Lol' I only have about a million August Moon,
one of my favs' It's bloomin' its head off now
too,and the hummers love them'I started with
only 4 bulbs,following year they had quadrupled,
and today,I gave up tryin' to count them' I make a
list of my neighbors who want them,then share
in spring' Also,I donated 'bout $500.00+ to our
Senior Center'DH says "no more",right,I'll sneak
them in,Lol' See ya,Sis'

Belfield, ND(Zone 4a)