MY INDOOR GARDEN

Fairmont, WV(Zone 6a)

I SURE HOPE I AM POSTING THIS IN THE PROPER PLACE, IF NOT I AM NOT POSTING ANYTHING ELSE UNTIL I LEARN WHERE AND HOW EVERYTHING IS .
THESE ARE MY TROPICAL BABIES, I'M JUST LEARNING THE NAMES OF THEM AND HOW TO CARE FOR THEM, ANY HELP IN BOTH AREAS WILL BE GREATLY APPRECIATED.
THIS IS JUST ONE CORNER, IN ONE ROOM . THERE ARE ALOT MORE

Thumbnail by Lace6263
Fairmont, WV(Zone 6a)

THIS IS THE MIDDLE OF THE ROOM, WITH EVEN MORE PLANTS, FAMILY KEEPS SAYING I NEED A BIGGER HOUSE, I KEEP SAYING THEY CAN MOVE TO THE BASEMENT, THAT ISN'T FAIR...LOL

Thumbnail by Lace6263
Fairmont, WV(Zone 6a)

THIS IS PART OF MY LIVINGROOM, WITH MY VERY FIRST TROPICAL, MONSTERA DELICOUSA, THE EASIEST PHILODENDRON I HAVE RAISED YET. I'VE GOT A PASSION FOR PHILODENDRONS, I'M ACTUALLY ON A QUEST TO TRY AND COLLECT MOST OF THEM, NOT ALL, THERE ARE ONLY ABOUT 7 MORE THAT I REALLY WANT

Thumbnail by Lace6263
Fairmont, WV(Zone 6a)

I'M NOT SURE WHAT THIS PLANT IS, ANY HELP ON ID-ING IT WOULD BE APPRECIATED

Thumbnail by Lace6263
Fairmont, WV(Zone 6a)

THIS IS A VERY FRAGILE PINK RUBBER PLANT, MY CAT KNOCKED IT OFF THE TABLE AND BROKE IT, IT'S ON THE MEND RIGHT NOW

Thumbnail by Lace6263
Dublin, CA(Zone 9a)

This is the right place--you've got quite a nice collection there! Your unknown plant is a Schefflera, maybe the cultivar 'Trinette' http://davesgarden.com/guides/pf/go/153712/

Fairmont, WV(Zone 6a)

thank you so much, putting n ames to my plants is very helpful, and i really appreciate your help.

(Zone 1)