basic how to on propagation based on my experience

Tulsa, OK(Zone 6b)

Greetings to everyone:
I have been asked to start this thread
we came from the coop for propagation supplies http://davesgarden.com/community/forums/t/863680/

I will do my best to answer any and all questions or requests. All information is based on my personal experience. I will try to check on this thread on a daily basis, but please understand that I have some health issues that may keep me away from time to time. Feel free to dmail me if you need or want to.
A little bit about me. I hold a degree in ornamental horticulture from Oklahoma State University. My major study track was green house production and floriculture. The degree program is a well rounded one that encompasses all aspects of the horticulture field. I ran 2 nurseries in sw florida as well as was in charge of the grounds maintence for all flowers, trees and shrubs at a 27 hole golf course. I have a lot of knowledge but I do admit I don't know everything and I am not afraid to admit it. the picture is an old airial photo of one of the nurseries I ran quite some time ago.
I hope to do a pictured guide on how to prepare cuttings for asexual reproduction of most woody ornamentals and a lot of the plants you see at the local garden center.
Ok now the disclaimer... LOL keep both hands and feet inside the car at all times....