Datura seeds? Angel trumpet

Dade City, FL(Zone 9a)

I would really like to find someone willing to part with some extra seeds for Angel trumpet. I'm a newbie, so not much to give back yet, but promise to stay around and do my part.

Dublin, CA(Zone 9a)

Can you be a little more clear about what plant you want? Angel's Trumpet is usually used to refer to Brugmansia which is related to Datura but the flowers hang down vs Datura points up (Datura more often goes by Devil's Trumpet). I don't have either one, but I want to make sure you get the plant you want!

Here are what Daturas look like: http://davesgarden.com/guides/pf/adv_search.php?searcher%5Bcommon%5D=&searcher%5Bfamily%5D=&searcher%5Bgenus%5D=datura&searcher%5Bspecies%5D=&searcher%5Bcultivar%5D=&searcher%5Bhybridizer%5D=&search_prefs%5Bblank_cultivar%5D=&search_prefs%5Bsort_by%5D=rating&images_prefs=both&Search=Search
And here's Brugmansia: http://davesgarden.com/guides/pf/adv_search.php?searcher%5Bcommon%5D=&searcher%5Bfamily%5D=&searcher%5Bgenus%5D=brugmansia&searcher%5Bspecies%5D=&searcher%5Bcultivar%5D=&searcher%5Bhybridizer%5D=&search_prefs%5Bblank_cultivar%5D=&search_prefs%5Bsort_by%5D=rating&images_prefs=both&Search=Search

Dublin, CA(Zone 9a)

I should also add, this forum may not be the best place to look for seeds (once you have some and need advice starting them, then this is the right place!). I'd try the Plant Trading forum instead, or the Brug forum, you'll probably have better luck there.

Johns Island, SC