April 27th nursery trip!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ellicott City, MD(Zone 7a)

Previously Happy Hollow trip.
Who wants to go?
When do you want to start?
Where would you like to go? Nurseries, shows etc.??

Baltimore, MD(Zone 7a)

I thin k we should start at Happy Hollow and then go to Blooming Hill and then if time we should try for the Towson Market day. No time to even try to go to try Season's Past Nursery but it should be something for the future. and we should meet about 10 That is my opinion.

Bel Air, MD(Zone 6b)

Hi, I'm new to DG, having come on over from Gardenweb when I saw everyone else was jumping ship. I'd love to go to Happy Hollow, etc. with you. I could meet you @ Happy Hollow at 10, but since I live in Bel Air any earlier would put me in rush hour on the beltway.

I do hope this happens. I've just gone through the 'introduce yourself' thread and can't wait to meet you all.

Baltimore, MD(Zone 7a)

sounds good...my number is #410-377-4344

Baltimore, MD(Zone 7a)

OKAY...we are meeting at Happy Hollow Nursery at 10 on Thursday. Happy Hollow is off of Padonia Road on Happy Hollow road...it is a small house with a small sign. Their number is 252-4026

Phoenix, MD(Zone 7a)

I hope everyone has a great time! I have a meeting at my son's school and then he is out at 12 PM so sorry but school days are hard for me to get free!

Glad Mom can make it and meet all going! Maybe in the summer or after school is out on a Monday when my DH is home we can do a trip again!

Have fun....
Anne

Baltimore, MD(Zone 7a)

Nikki, (or wahtever other names I called you today...sorry!)
Short attention span......"senior moments", etc.

Thanks for "hanging" with me today. The Towson Fair was fun and it was nice to have someone to chat with while taking it all in.

I am kind of "bushed" after all that walking. I shopped some at Trader Joe's and then stopped at the Harold's veggie place on Joppa Rd. on the way home. I love that place!