Would like to see Pics of your greenhouse, : )

Abbottstown, PA(Zone 6a)

I thought it would be a great idea for all of to share pics of our greenhouses. I had a A-frame one but hubby and son are building me a bigger that will have alot of room. So, come on all share your photos. I dont know why mine looks crooked in this pic. lol . Keep watching cuzz I am going to be adding my new GH .
vicki

Thumbnail by vwetzel
Macon, IL(Zone 5b)

My DH, my sister's DH, my sis and I have been working for the past two months on converting an old shed into our greenhouse - we're so proud :o)....Anyway, here' a pic

Thumbnail by kabob
Macon, IL(Zone 5b)

And another....

Thumbnail by kabob
Macon, IL(Zone 5b)

One more - I TOLD you we were proud!!

Thumbnail by kabob
Macon, IL(Zone 5b)

Last one, I PROMISE!!! Karen

Thumbnail by kabob
Abbottstown, PA(Zone 6a)

Oh Wow !!!! You guys have some nice Ghs. I am going to post some pics of the progress we have made yesterday and today,, This one is 12x12.

Thumbnail by vwetzel
Abbottstown, PA(Zone 6a)

another

Thumbnail by vwetzel
Abbottstown, PA(Zone 6a)

My sweet hubby is so proud of this project cuzz he knows it is making me verrrry happy.

Thumbnail by vwetzel
Abbottstown, PA(Zone 6a)

Last one till we start again tomorrow

Thumbnail by vwetzel
Abbottstown, PA(Zone 6a)

Karen
I am so TIRED, working in the sun since about 7 am this morning.
I think what you have done so far is GREAT!!! Why not use what you already have,, we were going to use the A-frame but it was just to complicated so we tore it down and strted new.
vicki

Au Gres, MI(Zone 5a)

Hi vicki

Here is a picture of my greenhouse in winter and in summer....My son in law designed and built it for me, It was not a kit. Its made of redwood and double polycarbinate. I also have an exhaust fan in there as well as a propane heater.. Its 12 x 12 .

Thumbnail by deann
Au Gres, MI(Zone 5a)

Vicki

Here is a picture of it in summer time..

Deann

Thumbnail by deann
Macon, IL(Zone 5b)