i just ordered-

Bay City, MI(Zone 6a)

MORE LILIES ----- from berts(bleek) site at eflowergarden.com
YOU cant beat those prices and the daylilies and the hostas!!!
I have never been disappointed with my orders either. so check it out if you
want some great deals!

oh my oh my!!! i need a job!

Cassopolis, MI(Zone 5a)

I know I was lookinhg at Bleek's new stuff about 3 weeks ago and managed to resist my first trip but I probably will have to give in one of these days pretty soon.

I certainly did like some of those new lilies!

Bay City, MI(Zone 6a)

i got lots from Bert! daylilies and lilies and a few hostas. You just cant beat berts prices and the quality of his plants, I will be getting some more iris later in the year!

Houston, TX(Zone 9a)

Okay, newbie here for lillies, what is the name of this place and website please, send me email!
Thanks

Oostburg, WI(Zone 5b)

http://www.eflowergarden.com/default.aspx Yup, think I have to get some more lilies! They're calling my name.....

Cedar Rapids, IA(Zone 5a)

I've bought too many already in a cabin fever fit---my yard will look like swiss cheese next month.

Mableton, GA(Zone 7b)

I held back from the lilies a little this year because they seemed to suffer a little in my yard last year. I think the full sun southern exposure might be too much for all but the asiatics. I might have to move my orientals and trumpets if the new ones on the western side of the house do a lot better this year. Once I figure out their best location, I KNOW I'll be buying more! :)

The orientals on the east side of my house did well and those shaded from afternoon sun by trees. The asiatics did well everywhere--I've had to thin them down to make room for more colors. I love the orientals, but don't have alot of shade on the yard edges. And the color range of the asiatics is astounding.

Cassopolis, MI(Zone 5a)