CLOSED: Rare and unusual anything goes swap

markleysburg, PA(Zone 5a)

Going to host for February a swap of rare-unusual types. As little as six seeds will do if they are unusual seeds. Any kind (flowers-trees-vines-shrubs=etc.will do) Unlimited number also.
Bubble envelope
address label
enough postage for return
Lets share the hidden stash with others.
deadline Feb 15th. email me for information please Shirley

oh count me in......

Clarksville, TN(Zone 6b)

This message was edited Jan 29, 2005 5:48 PM

Orangeville, PA(Zone 6a)

Count me in too! ;)

Frederick, MD(Zone 6b)

I found this cross-posted to Seed Trading. I'd like to participate, but I'm new to Round Robin trading. I was trying to figure out how this works... Do we add in a pack or two for each pack of seeds we want to take out and then send the whole thing on to the next person? But that doesn't explain the need to include return postage.... How does this work? Please enlighten me!

Also, is it "fair game" to add in seeds received in another trade? I have a couple of unusual things that I don't think I can use (offered to send them back & was told to pass them along) but only a couple of things on my list could probably be considered unusual. I do realize that if you pick out something really special or rare, you'd better have something really special to put back in.

Thanks!