Pictures?

Colorado Springs, CO(Zone 6a)

Since this forum is new and apparently theres quite a few of us who are fanatics- maybe everyone could start posting pictures of their peonies with ids, just to get things started?

i know that i love them, but dont have any yet and i would just LOVE to see everyone elses. anyone with pictures?? :)

Elkhart, IA(Zone 5a)

art-n-garden check out the perennial forum for peony pics...That will get you started until this one gets going.

Tiffin, OH(Zone 6a)

Don't know the names -just love them all- this one was sold as white but is the palest, most fragile pink you can imagine- to die for!!

Thumbnail by mwhit
Baker City, OR(Zone 5b)

Very pretty, do you remember the name?

Clanton, AL(Zone 8a)

I am new to growing peonies and mine is starting to emerge from the ground now. It is up about 4 inches and i am so excited about this. I will get pictures when possible. I got this one from a friend and i dont know if it will bloom this year since it has been transplanted. The one thing i am happy about is that is survived the winter as well as being transplanted. Robbie

Southwestern, OH(Zone 6b)

Here is a picture of one of my dark pink bushes.

Name is buried somewhere.

I had so many pictures of my flowers that crashed with my old computer. My fault for not burning to a cd. I won't make that mistake again!

Thumbnail by Melissa_Ohio
Clanton, AL(Zone 8a)

My friend game another peony this past weekend and i am excited to see how it does now. It was sprouting some but she gave it to me anyway and i have planted it and am excited to see them bloom if they will do so this year. Robbie

Quebec, QC(Zone 4b)

Hi, let me show you my peonies collection. I just want to excuse my bad
english, I live near Québec city.

http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v377/Libi/?action=view&slideshow=true

This message was edited Jan 30, 2007 11:01 AM

OC, CA & Twin Lakes , IA(Zone 4b)

Thank you for the beautiful show! They are all lovely