Hi I'm froto

Detroit, MI(Zone 5b)

I'm new to Daves, Glad to be here.

Harrisville, MI(Zone 5b)

Hey Froto,you found it!
I met Froto from BGI,we talked VooDoo Lily,well he left his number in an Email,so I called tonight,then he called back later,we have done some yacking!
He had not heard of Daves,well I just talked him right into joining!,LOL!only took one small twist of his wrist!!!

So lets give him a Big ole Daves howdy!!
He has a very nice pond!maybe we can talk him into putting a picture up here!

Root

OC, CA & Twin Lakes , IA(Zone 4b)

Welcome,
You will love DG!
Hope to get to know you better!

Frederick, MD(Zone 6a)

A Big DG Welcome froto from Frederick, Md! Hope you enjoy yourself here!

Newark, OH(Zone 5a)

Welcome hope you come to love DG as much as I do. It's a great place with a lot of great people.

Welcome, Froto. This is a great site and it's nice to see you here!

Moose Jaw, SK(Zone 3b)

Glad to meet another ponder...a long distance wave from
Saskatchewan and welcome to Daves!

This message was edited Oct 2, 2003 10:17 PM

So.App.Mtns., United States(Zone 5b)

Welcome, froto, from the NC mountains!

(How about adding your location, or at least zone so we know where you are? It will help in talking on the forums! Look at Preferences under"About You" on the right column.)

Barnesville, GA(Zone 8a)

Hi froto and welcome! Another BGI'er here too. Hope Root did warn you of the unavoidable addiction to DG, you just can't help it--the BEST folks on earth are here :)

Harrisville, MI(Zone 5b)

I will tell him about zone and town,he is in Mi.He was busy last night,I'm sure he will be along soon.

Pittsburgh, PA(Zone 6a)

Hi there and Welcome from PA!!

Detroit, MI(Zone 5b)