How about this?

OSAKA, Japan(Zone 9b)

Can you guess how this container is produced?

Thumbnail by Tomtom
Knoxville, TN(Zone 7a)

I cannot say for sure - - but it must be tall with holes in it. Anyway, it is beautiful. Nat

Vancouver, WA(Zone 8a)

I am clueless but curious. How?

So.App.Mtns., United States(Zone 5b)

That's in a container? Wow!

OSAKA, Japan(Zone 9b)

Hello Nathalyn,Anastatia,Darius,

Now you can guess how better .
Cubic containers are used.

This message was edited Friday, Jul 11th 9:05 PM

Thumbnail by Tomtom
OSAKA, Japan(Zone 9b)

A pile of three cubic containers plus a stocks container in front.

Below is another pile version.

Thumbnail by Tomtom

Tomtom they're absolutely beautiful.

Vancouver, WA(Zone 8a)

NO!!NO!!! You are totally imaginative!! What is a stocks container and what are those plants? OK OK I am a novice gardener and I do know a rose from a nasturium(sp?). Tell us your secrets. We promise not to tell anyone.

OSAKA, Japan(Zone 9b)

Hello Elsia,
Thank you for having alook at my pic.
Isn't container gardening thrilling?

``````````
Anastatia,
Primura melacoides are planted in the pile of cubic container,and stocks are in therectangular container in front.

Below are some other plants displayed more less like this.
I hope you'll like them.

Lobelias

This message was edited Saturday, Jul 12th 6:18 AM

This message was edited Saturday, Jul 12th 6:20 AM

Thumbnail by Tomtom
OSAKA, Japan(Zone 9b)

Viola

Thumbnail by Tomtom
Bay City, MI(Zone 5a)

Those are absolutely wonderful!!! Such an eye for color, and how beautiful the arrangements :)

OSAKA, Japan(Zone 9b)

Hello Tootsie,

Thank you for your comment .
It is so exciting to arrange the plants dreaming their full blooming,Isn't it ?

Last is this, Gypsophila muralis and Diascia.

Thumbnail by Tomtom
Toadsuck, TX(Zone 7a)

Great, awesome container gardening Tomtom!!

"eyes"

TT, I agree with 'eyes', those are awesome for any gardening, much less container gardening!!