Help, please: terminology re calcium supplements

Hendersonville, NC(Zone 7a)

I'm making my own container soil for growing tomatoes (this is my first year: containers & tomatoes), I'm following advice from one person, who's made several videos over the years, covering from seed start to harvesting, but my problem is that he uses different words for the available calcium source.

Pelleted Lime, pulverized limestone, agricultural lime, gypsum. . . I'[m so confused! Are these all synonymns for the same thing?? Or are they slightly different, depending on WHEN to use it?? For instance, a slurry of pelleted limestone is recommended at flowering and/or to prevent any further BER. . . but ag. lime )which he says is same as pulverized limestone) needs to be IN the container soil -and on another video, he says use pelleted limestone as the calcium source IN the container soil.

I'm following U of Fl container soil recipe: with added modifications specific for tomatoes. Equal parts of Miracle-Gro potting mix, compost, peat moss and vermiculite: with added modifications - one handful each of (calcium source once the above list is made clearer) and a slow release fertilizer (10-10-10 or 12-12-12) plus 3=4 chemically processed eggshells (processing leads to Ca++ + h2O + CO2).

Some help/advice would be greatly appreciated.

Augusta, GA(Zone 8a)