Want to start rose business

Tbilisi, Georgia

Hello in the first place. I have no idea how stupid this question may sound to you or questions i will ask in the later post, as I've got zero experience and knowledge about flowering and how flower business works.
To be begin with, I would like to say that me and my friend ( both 19 years old) want to start some rose business. We don't live in a big country and in the capital city where we live, is only one flower store ( pretty big but still it's just one)and the owner of this store is my granfathers friend. I was just looking for rose seeds on ebay and noticed that they are really cheap to buy. I have big place in my village where I can plant them and later on when roses are ready i will ask granpas friend to sell them for me. Sounds idealistic I know, but the problem is that neither me nor my friend knows how to grow a flower, but I will actually learn how to do it thanks to internet. So my main question is ( which may, i repeat, may sound stupid) how many roses can be grown from one seed ( as I've noticed that you can buy several hundred seeds under 10$) and what are the best selling roses?
In addition to my story, I'd like to add that I am not poor or anything, I just want to make something on my own, to start a little business which will come in a hand after with my future job, when I graduate from university.
Thanks in advance and sorry for my english

Manhattan Beach, CA(Zone 10b)

Congratulations!

First, I'd suggest you read the posts in the Seed Germination Forum here on DG.

I don't have experience starting a nursery business but I do have experience starting many other types of businesses.

My suggestions are:

Learn what roses grow best in your region.
Learn what roses are most popular in your region.
Find out what local regulations and laws nurseries must follow.
Learn about the restrictions of buying and selling seeds internationally.