Sunglo Greenhouse owners! Reviews please.

Priest River, ID(Zone 5b)

Hi there everybody, I am an avid gardener living in the northern Idaho panhandle. Cold, heavy snow and sometimes windy. I have been dreaming of having a greenhouse since we moved here 5 years ago from the mild western Washington climate. The Sunglo greenhouse is on sale at Costco and I am very tempted. I know it's kind of small but the price is right since it comes with all the things I need to set it up. So looking back through the forums it seems others have bought the Sunglo greenhouses but there doesn't seem to be much follow up for a few years. I did read the report of the glazing failing in AZ but anybody else have anything to report? I am hoping to get some real world reviews, especially from people who have had theirs a few years.
http://www.costco.com/Browse/Product.aspx?Prodid=11106437&search=986727&topnav=&Mo=0&cm_re=1_en-_-Top_Left_Nav-_-Top_search&lang=en-US&Nr=P_CatalogName:BC&N=5000043&whse=BC&Dx=mode%20matchallpartial&Ntk=Text_Search&Dr=P_CatalogName:BC&Ne=4000000&D=986727&Ntt=986727&No=0&Nty=1&Ntx=mode%20matchallpartial

Clifton, VA(Zone 7a)

You may have already bought a GH, but I thought I'd weigh in with my review anyway. I bought a Sunglo lean-to model 1500D about 16 months ago. It was one of the few models I could find that was less than 6 feet wide (5.5' x 12.5'), and I think the price was good given that you get nearly everything you need in the kit. Overall, I'm quite pleased with it. Installation was fairly easy, although the instructions were not entirely clear in all cases. I called Sunglo a few times during installation, and they were able to answer all my questions. I had a few missing or incorrect parts in my kit, and they sent me replacements without much delay. It took me about 3-4 days to assemble the greenhouse, and at least that long to prepare the foundation and wall it would be mounted to.