My New Favorite! - Sedona

(Clint) Medina, TN(Zone 7b)

Ok...I knew Sedona was pretty, but is it me or does this thing just get better and better? The plant has a glow about it I've never seen in any other coleus. I have mine planted with Freckles and a Persian Shield. Sedona is just phenomenal. I'll be keeping this one forever!

Taft, TX(Zone 9a)

I don't even grow coleus but Sedona is one of the prettiest for sure!! Congrats on finding it.

Princeton Junction, NJ

I LOVE,LOVE,LOVE!!! that plant.

I am a painter and I'm super sensitive to color. This plant has an aura that is almost out of the normal color spectrum. It gets even more exiting when paired with magenta and burgundy colors. I've planted seeds of zinnias in magenta and orange colors. My late summer garden will be glowing.

I ordered my plants from Rosey gardens. They were fine healthy plants, but a little expensive, I would love to have hundreds of dollars worth of this annual.

(Clint) Medina, TN(Zone 7b)

I took a photo of it and I cannot capture the color! I won't post it until it looks accurate.

Freckles looks good with it too.

Newport News, VA(Zone 11)

Sedonna certainly is gorgeous. I have grown it in full sun and didnt like the way it developed and this year have it in shade and it is a velvety creamy color that is really stricking!

(Arlene) Southold, NY(Zone 7a)

I've had it in former years and not loved it as much as this year. I think jadajoy is right - it enjoys more shade where it glows.

Auburn Four Corners, PA(Zone 5a)