surefire method of frangapani strike one only piece!

wollongong, Australia

help! i need the sure or better than sure way of starting off my just borrowed! peice of unusual frangi i know lay it down to rest for at least a month but i cant replace it so this advice has to be good!come on guys help a fellow garden geek! this little piece has to be given the utmost best chance at replication1

Sydney, Australia

Don't know. Stay tuned. Help will come!
Budgie

Barmera, Australia

I've had little experience with Frangipanis but I know Nurserymen/women take their cuttings in winter and leave them under a bench until early Spring then pot them up. I have done that with success but I don't know about taking them early. I bet one of our Frangi people will know what to do.
Brian

Coffs Harbour, Australia