CLOSED: New trader has Mexican Sunflower & a bit of Redflower Yucca

Hi folks. I have traded a few seeds before in response to offerings but I think this is my first attempt at initiating a trade.
I have cleaned enough seed for 5 trades of 20-25 seeds. Seeds will be in a coin envelope then wrapped with bubble wrap and then placed in a regular letter envelope. If anyone is interested I'd like another plant that butterflies like. Maybe a red zinnia if anybody has something like that??? I'll take anything because I'm really most interested in making some new friends here at Daves :-)

Plantfile link: http://davesgarden.com/guides/pf/go/97/
This plant bloomed from late August through November in my New Mexico zone 7b garden. There were butterflies on it every day. The plants grew about four feet tall. I put a few seeds in the ground and they came right up, very easy. I loved the velvety leaves and stems too.

I also have enough Redflower Yucca seed for just 2 trades of 10 seeds. Hummingbirds love this plant that is hardy to zone 5a. This plant is reported to be easy to germinate but I can't vouch for that because I have just put some in trays a couple of days ago. But it does do well in my yard and I can vouch that the Hummingbirds love it.
http://davesgarden.com/guides/pf/go/31558/

Here is a picture of the Mexican Sunflower from my yard in September.

Hope somebody is interested!!!!

Thumbnail by angele
North of Atlanta, GA(Zone 8a)

Welcome. I was a "new" trader this time last year. Soon, you will need a filing folder for your seeds. LOL! I would love to trade for some Mexican Sunflower. Please take a look at my "have" list to see if there is anything you would like. I will dmail you just to confirm.

Thank you LiliMerci. I'm on my way for a look now.. will Dmail you after I peek. :-)

LOL! OK.

Langley, WA(Zone 8b)

Hello,