HAPPY NEW YEAR, MATES

Desoto, TX(Zone 8a)

Knowing that you are probably already into New Year's Eve wanted to be the first to wish you a very Happy and Prosperous New Year all the way from Texas.

Christi

Hi Christi it is about 2.40 on tuesday arvo the night before ...but we are getting ready ...
Happy New Year to you too ...may 2009 bring peace good health and happiness to one and all and an ocean of love!

Christchurch, New Zealand

Thanks Christi - I work in a bar & expect a busy night tomorrow on New Year's Eve.
Hope 2009 sees you safe, happy & healthy
cheers - Dalfyre

Gisborne, New Zealand

Happy New Year to you as well Christi, and may 2009 bring you all you wish for..
A Happy New Year to everyone else that have shared their company and gardens with us during 2008.. May 2009 be even better..

Wonthaggi, Australia

Hi Christi,
I'm new to DG, but would like to jump in & say Happy New Year too!!!..
Wishing you all a safe & prosperous 2009.
Kind Regards
Helen in Wonnie!

Baytown, TX(Zone 9a)

Happy New Year Christi, Chrissy, and all of our beloved Mates, Y'all, from Texas!!!!!!!!!!!! Definately Best Wishes for a Happy and Prosperous New Year, and Peace on Earth!

Jeanne

Thumbnail by Texasgal77
Sydney, Australia

Budgie says Happy New Year Y'all and all the best for 2009
Cheers
Steve

Thumbnail by Budgieman
Coffs Harbour, Australia

Blessings from the golden frog, for a prosperous new year.

Thumbnail by weed_woman
barmera, Australia

Happy New Year everyone and a very safe and healthy one. New years resolution to get more plants. There I wont break that. Colleen.

Thumbnail by ctmorris
Baytown, TX(Zone 9a)

Great resolution CTMorris! Right now I'm doing good to take care of the ones I have, so will hold off until Spring.