Newbie Q: Can I replant now?mixed in leaves/grass/blood meal

Columbia, SC(Zone 7b)

greetings all

I am new to all of this. I am amending my soil with leaves and such. Can I replant now?

The SC soil in my front yard is clay under about 3" of soil and it has basically formed a bathtub for the bed that I put there in May with daylilies, lantana, and perennials (black-eyed Susans, Gaillardias, and Bush Daisy). The bed is in full sun and is about 8 feet across (round shape) and while I spaded up a good bit of it, the bed stayed way too wet after a good rain.

The plants in there did okay (except most of the gaillardias went toes up - too wet) but I want them to do better next year.

So I removed them all ( and the babies that are coming up) and have dug the bed up over the past 2 days:

I added in about a foot of nice fluffy leaves courtesy of my neighbor's maple and pecan trees, a 2 cf bag of Pine Fines (composted pine soil conditioner), some Gypsum clay buster(about 5 good double handfuls) , and I dug up some partially rotted grass clippings from my back yard under the Photinas and added about an inch of that , too. . Spaded it all in good and added about a cup of blood meal and some bagged compost. I now have about 12-14 inches of pretty friable earth, the big chunks of clay are broken up and mixed in. I did not layer the things, they are all garden-forked in and turned over well. I will be adding some lime to bring the PH up, and some more leaves, and some coffee grounds, too.

My question: Can I replant my flowers (except the lantana), a Forsythia shrub, and some of my bulbs now? Or do I have to wait for it to heat up and work and plant later in the spring?

And my hubby just brought home a trailer-load of topsoil that he got at a construction site (clearing a rural plot for a WalMart) that smells faintly of cow manure (my more experienced neighbor agreed that it looked good and the manure smell, while definitely noticeable, was not real strong. )