Lets have a big welcome....""grammielorilee""" Port Huron,

Jerome, MI(Zone 5b)

Hello and welcome to the best garden site there..is...Hope you will come to the Michigan forum often..

Tell us about your gardens and what you are interested..in..Questions? Just ask..there are people here to guide you...again welcome..

smiles..Diana

Thumbnail by WantabeGardener
AuGres, MI(Zone 5b)

Wecome Grammielorilee!!

We're so happy to have you join us. This is a great group. I hope you visit often and post mucho!! Start by telling us all about your garden. Oh........and we love pictures too!!

Brenda

Sanford, MI(Zone 5a)

welcome welcome to our part of Daves its a lovly place to be;0)
Gloria

Port Huron, MI(Zone 6a)

I had no idea there would be so many nice people to greet me here. I'm fairly new to gardening but I love it. I'm working on a garden at my church. I also have a few gardens at home. I love to put special rocks in the garden like geodes. They add a lot of color and texture.

Sanford, MI(Zone 5a)

good for you !! I'd put a garden in every yard if I could I love rocks too
Gloria

Plainwell, MI(Zone 5b)

welcome grannielorilee!!! Sure is wonderful having you here. Where do you find your geodes??? Aren't they kinda hard to find? Sounds very interesting. Wow we sure have had several new subscribers! Thats just awsome. Hope to see you on the computer lots. Welcome again, Ronna

Bay City, MI(Zone 6a)

welcome grannielorilee! Glad to have you here with us! I have been here 8yrs as of this saturday!! its a wonderful place with lots of wonderful people. I hope to see you around here, I will be back here more often now as the weather cools down.
But there are still Bulbs to plant that will be arriving soon! Im always surprised to see how many i have ordered LOL

Thumbnail by notmartha
Port Huron, MI(Zone 6a)