Angel Trumpet

Alstonville, Australia

to crissy100 your Angel is beautiful but do be careful every part is poisonous
I have never been on a forum sight but look forward to exchanging idea etc
to be honest I am only new to the computor so don't even know if this is working
hel

Merino, Australia

Welcome Hel. yes we know about the Angels being poison but aren't they gorgeous. I think 90% of the plants in our gardens are poison but I don't care.
Chrissy has been absent for a while but I'm sure she will be back with us soon.
I am a relative newcomer to computers having only had one for a little over 2 years. Being an older person it took my brain a bit longer, but it's amazing what you can learn if you try.
Please join us in the Flower Tea Room any time for a chat over a cuppa .
Jean

Alstonville, Australia

Thank you 77 sunset, well I'm no spring chicken either. I look forward to talking gardening. I have 13 different Anthuriums and can't seem to find one I haven't got.
I'd love to post some pics but don't know how.
Happy gardening
hel

Merino, Australia

hello hel. I too was at a loss when it came to pictures but it is so easy once you know how. If you have all your pics in a folder on the computer like most of us, just go to the browse box where you post a reply to the thread. click on it and you will see a window that you can move through to the folder you want. when you find the picture name you want , click on it and it will appear in the browse box. When you have finished your reply , just click on preview to check anything that may need changing, then click send. Voila, your reply with picture will magically appear on the thread. To add further pictures. repeat process as many times as you like.
Make sure your picture is of a correct size to load as some can be too large.
I hope that is all easy to understand but someone else will help if not. Everyone here is great with hints on everything
.Bring some of your flowers into the Tea House and have a chat.
Jean.