ORVG COFFEE HOUSE # 110 - Turn off the Water!!

Sugar Valley, GA(Zone 7b)

We are continued from here: http://davesgarden.com/community/forums/t/860788/

Rose: Folksinger

Thumbnail by DustyDS
Highland Heights, KY(Zone 6a)

Thanks for the new thread, Dusty! Love the color of that rose.

Whoa, I think this is my first time being first!

Cleveland Heights, OH(Zone 5b)

The rains are up here and expected to last til tomorrow. Everybody stay safe and dry.

Talk then,

Toni

Flemingsburg, KY(Zone 6a)

Hey Marcy
Your flower garden is deserving of garden of the month

My son's GF (the one that was at the RU with me) got put in the hospital today
Her blood pressure has been up for a few days
She has preeclampsia...
She is probably going to have to stay in the hospital for the remainder of pregnancy
She is only 6 months

It is storming here now...

Pauletta

Dang Pauletta...I'll pray for a safe pregnancy, and good health for her and baby.

T

Pleasureville, KY(Zone 6a)

Paulette, t&p's to your DS's GF. That is nothing to fool with. I hope that she will be able to come home, and have bed rest there. She would be lots more comfortable.

Calm here now, so have a good signal, so gonna check my e-mail while I can.

Storms were horrendous here today...When I have to pull over twice because I can't see, and the wipers won't carry it...it's bad...Really freaky cells that moved super fast...

((((Toni)))) You are in my prayers...stand fast... be firm, and if the missing objects are not returned this weekend, call the police and report the theft, and stick to your guns....

My Wheelie went to the shop tonight for hoist work, and to have the front end worked on and new tires...Apparently there is a recall on them for the front suspension which is what has caused the cupping on my tires...That's fine with me...I have been griping about them for over a month now...I do NOT like bad steer tires...