A big welcome to......"unleashed".....from Jackson Mi...

Jerome, MI(Zone 5b)

Hello and welcome.. Glad you found us here at the best garden site there is.. Come here often and check on the folks that live in our state. You live very close to me..Maybe we can get together...Lake LeAnn here...well enjoy...and tell us all about you...and what you are into....

Again welcome.. Smiles...Diana

Thumbnail by WantabeGardener
Traverse City, MI

Welcome! I'm pretty new to Dave's Garden too, and am so impressed with the great folks and excellent resources on this site. I know you'll enjoy it.

Bay City, MI(Zone 6a)

welcome to the site! please join right in!

Kalamazoo, MI

Welcome!

Fenton, MI(Zone 5b)

Hello,
Welcome to Michigans little gardening group!! Look forward to seeing you in the posts!!
Julie

AuGres, MI(Zone 5b)

Welcome to Daves. Glad to have you here. Tell us about your garden.

Brenda

Jackson, MI(Zone 5b)

Thanks for the wonderful welcome. My name is Laurie and I am new to the whole gardening thing. I bought a house last year and this year I have decided to add a pond to the back yard. So, I am here to learn about water gardening. I am in the process of digging the hole still and have just ordered my liner and some equipment.

The picture below is what I had started as of Sunday. My dad came over and we got the rest dug last night. I am really excited about my pond and hope to be able to share and ask questions.

Laurie

Thumbnail by unleashed
Jerome, MI(Zone 5b)