2 pink Castorbeans - need ID please

Gardiner, ME(Zone 5a)

Hi everyone,
I am basically new to vines and climbers and need some help.

Planted alot of seeds a few days ago including pink castorbeans from 2 members.
Now that they sprouted I see the leaves are very different.Could anyone please ID these for me ?
Want to plant them into large pots so I would like to find out how many I can put into the pots .
Thank you,
Brig

Thumbnail by Eglantyne
Dublin, CA(Zone 9a)

Unless young leaves look a lot different than mature foliage, neither of those are castor beans. And whatever they are they also don't look like they're the same type of plant as each other, looks to me like you've got 2 completely different things there, neither of which are castor beans. (and I wouldn't call castor beans climbers...so I wonder if the common name got mixed up and it's supposed to be some other thing with bean in the name?)

Here's what castor beans look like http://davesgarden.com/guides/pf/adv_search.php?searcher%5Bcommon%5D=&searcher%5Bfamily%5D=&searcher%5Bgenus%5D=ricinus&searcher%5Bspecies%5D=communis&searcher%5Bcultivar%5D=&searcher%5Bhybridizer%5D=&search_prefs%5Bblank_cultivar%5D=&search_prefs%5Bsort_by%5D=rating&images_prefs=both&Search=Search

Gardiner, ME(Zone 5a)

One of my friends had a castor bean bush a few years ago and I remember the nice shaped foliage.
Unless the one on the left will be more shaped lile a castor bean bush leaf ?

Even if I pot them up now can they easily be transplanted into a larger pot later or do they dislike it ?
I don't want to put them into the ground later inthe season,rather giving them a headstart before the weather is nice enough to do so.

You can tell I am NOT :-) anxious to get started.

Dublin, CA(Zone 9a)