I CAN - tell us the things you CAN do!

St. Louis County, MO(Zone 5a)

Let's share the wonderful positive things we CAN do!

I'm a great cook - in the morning, lol.

Milton, MA(Zone 6a)

I can do taxes. And teach ANYBODY to sing, and successfully forget books I've read so that if only we could find them, I'd never need to buy a new book. And winter sow, but somebody else has to do the sawing in half and the hole punching for me.

xx, Carrie

Fredericksburg, VA(Zone 7b)

And you are both marvelous, bright and funny computer pals! I always enjoy chatting with both of you! :)

Come on cat, brag a little....

Milton, MA(Zone 6a)

OH, leaflady reminded me of some more things I CAN do! I CAN drive, as long as it's in my specially equipped van. I can drive my father to his Dr. appointments, and my kids thither and yon and myself do the grocery shopping.

xx Carrie

whoops - even I don't know what picture I attached! I own a pic of myself in front of my van...

Thumbnail by carrielamont

My friends say I'm funny and tell a good story. I get along with teenagers. Driving myself isn't a problem before lunch time.

This is hard.

Milton, MA(Zone 6a)

No it's not! Will you get along with my teenagers? xx, C

Hughesville, MO(Zone 5a)

Cathy, thank you for this thread. Remembering all the things we CAN do helps push the can'ts into the background and makes us more confident individuals. Just as counting our blessings makes us more grateful for each of them.

I'm listening to How It's Made on Discovery channel. I'm so thankful for TV. Especially in the winter.This segment has been about how books are made. Very interesting. Jack liked this show too.