Carrie's Cranberries

The Monadnock Region, NH(Zone 5a)

Carrie:

Great article!!
http://davesgarden.com/guides/articles/view/315/

You write very well. Thanks for the information you provided for all of us!

South China, ME(Zone 5a)

Great job Carrie!! Loved the article and all the info!

Westbrook, CT(Zone 6a)

Interesting essay!
Are you familiar with the dried commercial variety called "Craisins"?
My wife often uses them in baked goodies.

Fairfield County, CT(Zone 6b)

I looooooooove cranberries!

Appleton, WI(Zone 5a)

I like cranberries. Used to go by the big cranberry bogs during the summer west of here.

Southeast, MA(Zone 6b)

Really informative article. Very well done! :)

Southwest , NH(Zone 5b)

Great job, Carrie! Very informative, interesting and helpful!! Bravo!

Upper Hudson Valley, NY(Zone 5a)

Carrie - loved the article!! Very well written and informative. I also enjoyed reading your biography!! I have my degree in Music Ed. and my major was piano. I could accompany you while you sing!! My DD#1 and I have a sensitiviy to gluten (test results for celiac came back negative, but......) and I also have a wheat free/gluten free kitchen!! Eleanor

Wheatfield, NY(Zone 6a)

Carrie, loved your article but never have liked cranberries (I'm a fussy eater...just can't warm up to some flavors). And I so love music, but alas, I come from a family of Johnny-one-notes. The one talent I always wished for was a singing voice, or even just the ability to sing on key. I took cello lessons for several years in grammar school and enjoyed it but I'm certain I have no talent for it. And DH bought me a beautiful piano. Although I can I pick out little tunes and even play some 'two-handed', I sound like a 8yo at a recital. So we bought a player piano! So I am jealous of both you and Eleanor.