Have: salvia macrophylla "peru blue"

Fate, TX(Zone 8a)

i have several of these plants to trade. lmk what you have. thanks.

College Station, TX(Zone 8b)

I'm over my head with brugs. Would any that I have tempt you?

Anne

Fate, TX(Zone 8a)

lol. what do you have? honestly, brugs are not my first choice because i don' t think they are hardy outside here. but if you do have some that you think are more cold hardy please lmk which they are.

This is my first year with them, and I have 5 in ground. So I really couldn't tell you which are or are not. But I've put a ton of leaves up around the base and am going to buy a couple of bales of hay to put around them and my daylillies and some other things. I don't see how that wouldn't be enough to keep them going through the winter.
What brugs do I have.......let me see (there are 21 cuttings and seedlings on a bench in my living room) I have:

Charles Grimaldi
Miami Orange crush (thanks to a sweet lady that all of her cuttings survived so I have several of these first two)
Versi color Peach
Peach
Dr. Seuss
Pink
Cuba

These are the ones that I have multiples of. The rest are seedlings from Delisa and Gary that I don't want to part with or single kind cuttings. I also have purple daturas and yellow daturas. And if those don't catch your fancy I'm offering up my 25 yr. old son. (not a great bargain, he didn't show up to help me move things into my green house this afternoon) lol

Anne

Seguin, TX(Zone 8b)

Ohhh.....that is beautiful!! I wish I had something to tempt you with.

Fate, TX(Zone 8a)

kim, how about i send you some and if mine don't return next year you send me some back?

auntanne, how about i send you some for an undetermined brug to be decided by what returns?