Desperately need bunny supplies

Buffalo, WV(Zone 7a)

I've gone bunny crazy and need water bottles, feeders, kindling boxes, etc. I'll buy or trade plants or plant books for this stuff. Need cages too if anybody local sees this. I bought 3 Mini Rex and 2 Mini Lops yesterday and will be getting Holland Lops, and more Mini Rexes tomorrow. Spur of the moment but it's getting my depressed self out of the house! Bunny info is welcome too since I'm new to the rabbit thing. Oh, one of my bunnies was bred yesterday on the way home so should be having babies in a month ;~D Can't wait!

Jasper, AR(Zone 7a)

May have some feeders etc, will look tomorrow. whatcha got to trade?
Tommie

Buffalo, WV(Zone 7a)

Hi, Tommie, I have named daylilies, named iris, begonias, sun coleus cuttings, variegated jade plants, Better Homes and Gardens New Complete Guide To Gardening, The New Gardener by Pippa Greenwood, old Country Living Mags, various house plants, other plants I'm sure but most of my perennials I don't want to bother because of the drought. I maybe be able to come up with some other things though who knows...

Thanks!
Lana

(Pat) Kennewick, WA(Zone 5b)

WOW Lana, you jumped in with both feet BIG time if this is your first time with bunnies! HOLY cow!

Buffalo, WV(Zone 7a)

LOL, that's me. I use to raise goats. Had almost 40 at one time so it's not a matter of knowing animals just learning about bunnies ;)

Pinellas Park, FL(Zone 9b)

I hope you will consider adopting bunnies also. There are so many out there that need homes because they have outgrown their "cute baby" stages. I have 2 females that were rescues and they get along great in one raised cage 3 ft by 8 ft. Contact your local "freecycle" list if you have one to see if anyone has supplies.

Buffalo, WV(Zone 7a)