Journal template?

Santa Cruz, CA(Zone 9b)

Kindest Dave,

I was wondering if there was some kind of journal template available. I've been trying to organize my journal into topics and subheadings that might be practical and I thought there might be something like it out there all ready. For example: a table of contents page that lists different topic areas and then somehow corralate that to dates or seasons. I'm pretty new to everything and when I journal I keep rearranging and adding topics and wishing I'd added this or that five monthes ago to keep track of things I'm just now realizing I wish i'd written down. Topics like Observations of Color combinations at a given time bloom, weather paterns, sun/shade exposure records, when seeds where started and thier outcomes. Something that would make it easy to reference without having to wade through paragraphes. Maybe this is asking to much but this website is already so amazing I thought I might just ask.
Thanks,
WE
Ps. Also maybe a way to keep and list of plants that one has grown and notes on how it went. Maybe we could click on something in plant files to add it to our list in our journal (could it be alphabetical?) and be able to add our experiences we've had with it. Just some ideas.

Dublin, CA(Zone 9a)