newbie round robin

Shelton, WA

Would like to start a newbie round robin. Seeds is the topic. Anyone interested? Can be purchased, harvested, etc. Very informal as I am new to this, but beings I am new and looking for seed trades all the time, thought it might be fun.

Northeast, NE(Zone 5a)

Oh Goody!! How does this work? I Would Love To be Included! Sign Me Up froggie42
Cedarnest

I'm not a newbie, but I'm an extreme seed addict, and I love round robins. Would you let me join? Please... :o)

Decatur, IL(Zone 5b)

OK OK I am a nut for seeds too count me in.

Beck

Philadelphia, PA(Zone 6b)

Count me in also.

Gale

Shelton, WA

ok, I will take up to 12 RR's. Deadline is Aug. 20th that way we have time to add maybe some newbie seeds from this year. I will add all your names to the list and get back to you on the 22. Please list what kind of seeds you are looking for, want. If your like me, I take almost any and all........

Lonoke, AR(Zone 7b)

I'd like to join in if possible! I declare...I am addicted to these forums! Instead of Plant Swaps....there should be Plant 12 step groups! Ha!

I wonder if anyone has ever tried a Secret Pal type thing on here? I was thinking that would be a lot of fun too. Anyone else ever seen it done on here?

Rhonda

Indianapolis, IN(Zone 5b)

Hi froggie! I want to play your game...of course I don't know what I'm signing up for, exactly, but I figure you'll tell us when it's time to know.

I want poppies!!!! And bright blue larkspur to go along with them.

And I want foxglove, too, and I want it to germinate! LOL! Did you say newbies?