Crickets Greenhouse Part 3

Nauvoo, AL(Zone 7a)

I finally got the watering system set up on the other greenhouse tomatoes.

Thumbnail by CricketsGarden
Nauvoo, AL(Zone 7a)

Now I wish I knew how to hook it up to a nutrient tank.

One step at a time.

Nauvoo, AL(Zone 7a)

I was working hard to finish the watering system in the greenhouse so it wouldnt be hard for my mother to water everything for me while I was on a short mini vacation.
We are goin to Six Flags in Atlanta Ga for 3 days.
June 28- 30.
It will be my sons 7th birthday July 4th. This is vacation and birthday gift.

I been saving my tomato sales for the vacation.
I picked four 5 gallon buckets of tomatoes yesterday and only sold 2/3 of them. I have been averaging $40 a day on tomato sales just sitting here at home. If I could find a good spot to set up away from home, I would sell alot more. Hoping things are slow because this is my first year in new area.
I need to make some flyers for the local gas/service stations in the area.

I like my Honesty Box. I have been counting my cups of tomatoes on the table every day and figuring everyone has been paying for their tomatoes when I am not out side or next door checking on my grandfather.
The Honesty Box is a mail box that is screwed to the table. It has a slot in the top for the money. The door has a pedlock. I have a few customers that come by as early as 6:30 am and use the honesty box and pick out their own tomatoes and bag them up and they said they like my box too.

happy gardening

cricket

Nauvoo, AL(Zone 7a)

I have 2 resturants buying my tomatoes now. I don't know why that makes me feel more pressured to grow better.

My oldest son is getting married July 25th. I have a wedding to plan.

Heres an update of the tomato jungle. They have reached the top of the greenhouse and falling over.

milton/guelph, Canada

hop the wedding plans are comming along all right cricket

Burlington, NC(Zone 7b)