Coleus Chit-Chat!

Yukon, OK(Zone 7b)

Good Wednesday Morning to all you coleus nuts and addicts out there! Hugs to all!!!

Continued from http://davesgarden.com/forums/t/601332/#new

Let's continue all our fun to this thread, as the other thread is just waaaaaayyyyy toooooooo long!

Chicago, IL(Zone 5b)

Yippee.....even being blond....I made it.....

Hap

SE Houston (Hobby), TX(Zone 9a)

So now I just have to remember that the conversation moved to a new thread? Remember, I'm just learning to keep up here.

Yukon, OK(Zone 7b)

Wooohoooo! Good for you Hap!

News Flash My toe feels so much better today. I soaked in epsom salts about 4 times yesterday and it helped to much! Thank you Pati!!! It is pretty ugly, black & blue but I able to move it a little this morning and the swelling has gone down now, which is good....at least it doesn't look like it's going to exploid anymore. So, surely it can't be broken and that makes me so happy. LOL Now I won't have an excuse if I don't get everything done!

Yep new thread Gymgirl.....you'll do fine, and if you have a problem....grab Hap or Pati...they will direct the way!

Chicago, IL(Zone 5b)

GG,

See at the bottom of your post........the four dots with names after them???

Just click on WATCH THREAD and it will automatically come up when there is a new post. Then if you just want to look at threads you are following, to the the top of the page to My Info and you can see all that you are watching. Dave's a smart cookie for doing all this.

Hap

Chicago, IL(Zone 5b)

Brinda, you won't believe it.

Remember the sad tale of my toes.... well I did it again last night. Can you believe it? I didn't smash it as hard as you did for it's regular color this am. But, it hurts....no big time, but I know I curled them. I even heard the knuckles pop!!

Such is life.. Glad you're better.

Yukon, OK(Zone 7b)

Eeewww Hap, that makes me hurt just thinking of it! Ouch, I'm sure happy that it wasn't a bad one!