Need some ID's

Winterville, GA(Zone 8a)

Y'all are so good at IDing these Irises how's about a few more? I received these three tall bearded Irises from a friend who didn't know their varieties. Since this is my first year of real gardening (I previously dabbled) I'd like to keep track of everything I've planted and will plant from now on. I think bearded Irises are one of the most beautiful flowers ever created. OK, take a shot at these...

Thumbnail by frausnow
Winterville, GA(Zone 8a)

Here's another angle of this one. I forgot to mention that I did try to ID them my self through the plant files, but when I saw how many varieties there were and that it took an hour to get through about six pages because this site is so slow sometimes, I gave up on that idea.

Thumbnail by frausnow
Winterville, GA(Zone 8a)

The next one:

Thumbnail by frausnow
Winterville, GA(Zone 8a)

and the last one:

Thumbnail by frausnow
Central Texas, TX(Zone 8a)

I think the first one is 'Coral Chalice'

http://davesgarden.com/pf/showimage/25970/

Shelburne Falls, MA(Zone 5a)

I'm in love with CC!!

Goldthwaite, TX(Zone 8a)

Look at Immortality for similarity to your second iris.
http://davesgarden.com/pf/showimage/6945/

boojum - I recognized the CC so quickly because it was one I got last year. I can't wait for it to bloom!

Goldthwaite, TX(Zone 8a)

I'm wondering if Oktoberfest could be the last one? It's hard to tell from pictures, and I don't have Oktoberfest in my garden. http://davesgarden.com/pf/showimage/35112/

Winterville, GA(Zone 8a)

Wow! I think you hit the nail on the head with the first two, Doodlebug and Patrob! Not quite sure about the Oktoberfest though. There's a great similarity, but not quite enough and I don't know the proper terminology to explain what I mean. I can only tell by looking at it.

Thanks for your help. Any other ideas on the third one?

JoAnn

Goldthwaite, TX(Zone 8a)