What am I going to do with everything??

Chickamauga, GA(Zone 7a)

I am new to gardening and this is my first year of trying to start seed on my own....I have 3 flats different things and I keep bringging them inside at night then outside when it rains or during the day for sun. I dont have alot of space so they spend the night on my washer and dryer :)

I have a bunch of stuff that I wanted to try just because I like the look of them but I am afraid I dont know where I will put it all without my yard looking like an experiment gone bad!!!

Right now I have.... double pink holly hocks and black hollyhocks coming up, also every seed I planted of some really pretty Star of Yelta Morning Glories (thanks to seed trade).

Here is what I have planted that hasnt come up yet...

Confederate rose
yucca
Texas star
a lavender
Black eyed susans
Evening Primrose
Iris from seed
A few different Hibiscus
Hycinth Bean
Daisy Fleabane
Purple cone flower
Mixed state fair Giant Zinnia
Mixed Sweet peas

I dont know if I planted these all the right way or what I just got some good starter soil and put them in the trays with markers so I know what is what. I let them get rained on and sit out in the sun furing the day....

Any suggestions? Also I dont know what to do with them all!!!!
What will I do with this Hycinth Bean vine that says it will grow up to 15 feet tall??? LOL

The flowers I am putting in a new flower bed we just made but phewwwwww I have a feeling the yard is going to look weird this year. Thanks to me trying to grow seed :)

Barnesville, GA(Zone 7b)