Double Purple seeds

Nashville, TN(Zone 6b)

I am going to have lots of my double purple seeds for sase, Or trade for double white, yellow or Black currant Swirl seeds or others.

Thumbnail by picabo
Corte Madera, CA

what a beauty!

Jacksonville, FL(Zone 9a)

Very pretty.

Dundee, OH(Zone 5b)

picabo, - stunning, perhaps you'd like to swap for some of this one of mine, I only got one ripe pod, but would love to trade :)

Laurrie
ps sorry it was a rainy shot

Thumbnail by OhioBreezy
(Zone 7b)

Purple is my favorite colour - and that is one luscious looking flower - I'm a newbie, so have nothing of that sort to trade, can I still get some? (she begged, drooling all down her shirtfront)

Nashville, TN(Zone 6b)

Laurie,

Rain shots are soooo pretty.

I would love to trade for your white.

I have one pod already open, and about 10 more getting ready.

Betty

Nashville, TN(Zone 6b)

day lily..... sure, you can have all you want. I will send out seeds from the pod I have ready, then send out more when they are riipe.

Send me an env.

Betty

Texas/Okla central b, United States(Zone 7b)

picabo, I have black current swirl to trade..your purple is beautiful..dmail me with details
jackie

Thumbnail by jackieshar

have triple yellow as well

Thumbnail by jackieshar
Bartlesville, OK(Zone 6a)

Picabo, I don't have any others to trade yet. I hope next year I will have a bunch of different colors after I get all these great seeds from DG.

Can I send you a sase and get some anyway?

Susan
=^..^=

(Zone 7b)

these pictures are to die for...

Picabo,
these are the yellows I have for trading ....purple swirl did not make decent seed pods this year

Thumbnail by jackieshar
Nashville, TN(Zone 6b)

Susan...
I am going to have all of the purple seeds you need. There are 8 more pods waiting to break open. Send me your envies I am in the address exchange or d mail and I will give you the address.