Rooting Hibiscus cuttings in 3 weeks! I'm happily amazed.

Olathe, KS(Zone 6a)

Hello my friends. This is my first try at rooting hibiscus, I don't know why I have never tried to in the past but that doesn't matter. I always figured tropical hibiscus must be really hard to root otherwise I would of been hearing more about it, well I proved myself so wrong on my 1st try.