Irrigating wide raised beds

Shenandoah Valley, VA(Zone 6b)

I've never used an irrigation system before, and I've read all the threads I could that deal with this, but I'm still unsure about how one waters a wide bed with multiple (and companion) plantings. My beds are three feet wide and about 30 feet long., raised but not contained within boards, and not all parallel (some of them are the garden border). I'm planting potato, tomato, peppers, carrots, chard, beans, cukes, squash, and bunches of herbs and flowers. Clay soil, amended with lots of organic matter.

Considering I get good materials from say DripWorks or Lee Valley, here are my questions:

Will plants get enough water if I snake a soaker hose through a bed (using, say, 45 feet of soaker hose for a 30 x 3 ft bed)?

Would I use two or more lines of T -tape down the beds instead?

Am I correct in guessing that one straight line of drip irrigation down a bed is just not going to reach everything adequately?

Please, if anyone's got experience watering this sort of bed, I'd love to get your input.

Dansville, NY(Zone 6a)

From what i just read on T-Tape from a site the dripper sections are spaced
evenly down the T-Tape, so you may miss a plant here and there if you allready
have stuff planted.

I was looking at soaker hose to be less forgiving , just run it right by the plants
and you see fit ,

I just seen in another forum , running PVC pipe down the beds .. you could
just drill some small holes in it where needed or even drill and tap it and screw in
some misters/sprayers.

Im thinking of going with soaker hose and the PVC pipe since i allready have some
misters laying around and see what happens. hook them up to a water timer and
rain sensor .

... just have to get the wood and topsoil and build my beds first ..

camp verde, AZ(Zone 8a)