How many hibiscus do you have?

Knoxville, TN(Zone 7a)

Let's get a feel for how many and what kinds of hibiscus folks have.

I have 14 different tropical hibiscus, 5 new liners and 10 rooted cuttings(of my own stock) - - all which are being overwintered inside under lights. Just a few that come to mind:
Cameo
Gabriel
5th Dimension
Double Kona
Ruffled Beauty
Purple Magic
El Capitolio - red and salmon
Snow Queen
SunShowers
Molten Lava
God's Grace

And I have seven hardy hibiscus which were all planted this year.

I have been growing and overwintering tropical hibiscus for the last five years.

Lenexa, KS(Zone 6a)

I'm new to Hibiscus this year. I have 2 hardy Lady Baltimore's. I also have an unknown yellow tropical that folks were telling me looked like a Yellow Wings.

I do have 7 (I think it is) on order thru Nadi's coop for hardy hibiscus.

Hot Springs, AR(Zone 7b)

Here are mine......

Bleeding Heart (Full TRIPLE soft red blooms)
Blue Mist
Cooperii (Multicolored variegated leaves, single red bloom)
Double Houla Girl
El Capitolio aka Chinese Lantern Type Peach
El Capitolio aka Chinese Lantern Type Red
Firth Dimension
Peach, fully double flower with no name similar to this one [HYPERLINK@www.hibiscusparadise.com.au] "Gulf Coast City"
Lavender Chiffon
Mohoi Variegata
Snow Fire
Snow Queen (Variegated Green/White Leaf with red single bloom)
Sun Showers
General Corteges (variegated/red blooms)
Schizopetula

Lenexa, KS(Zone 6a)

I tried to get a Lavender Chiffon on a end of season summer sale at Parks and it ended up being sold out after they charged my card. They had to credit it back to me.

Greenwood, IN(Zone 5b)

I have a bunch of Fireballs and a few Fantasias...also a couple of Kopper King. Fireball is really strong and super heat tolerant. The best looking ones have southern and western exposures in my yard.

Tillamook, OR(Zone 8b)

Oh YAY!!! I've been waiting for the hibiscus forum to get here!!