European RR is flying...!

Horn, Netherlands(Zone 8b)

I've mailed the RR envelope to Ratza this evening. I've put in 55 little packages with seeds. So Ratza..let us know when it arrives in Romania.

For your memory this is way the RR is flying:

1. Saya - The Netherlands sends to
2. Ratza - Roemenia on 30/11
3. Baa - UK
4. Evert - Finland
5. Philomel - UK
6. Mitjo - Finland
7. Sueone - UK
8. Anna07 - UK
9. Saya - The Netherlands

little hadham, United Kingdom

I need help with this as it is my first time. Do I substitute the packs of seeds I take out of the package? What is the maximum I can take? Thank you!

Hi Anna. You've got mail :D

I've just heard from Ratza he did'nt get the RR envelope yet...it's hard to be patient.

Bucharest, Romania

The RR envelope just arrived.
I`m sending it tomorrow to Baa.

That's great Ratza! Was there anything in you'ld like to have? Did'nt know about the veggies. I'm glad I did'nt put in any Daturaseeds for you :)

Bucharest, Romania

Very, very bad news.
The postal office refused to accept my RR parcel.
They said that only seed in their original package may be sent to other countries.
Otherwise I must get a permit for each of the plant seed from some government institution – which is quite impossible.
So, I thought of 2 ways to keep the RR running:
1) I will send 5 separate envelopes with 10 packages each as regular mail – they don`t open small envelopes;
2) I will get 50 original seed packets from the supermarket , open them , swap the seeds and then seal them back. This is more risky.
I`m open to any suggestions.
I`m sorry – it`s my fault – I should have asked at the post office before joining the RR.
Like I said – I live in a [deleted] country.
The RR will go on, this I promise