Hello Everyone

Norlina, NC(Zone 7a)

I am not what you would call new, I've been a member since August of 2001, but I am just subscribing. I look forward to getting back in the swing of things with trades, etc. I have gotten some really great trades from here but had to stop because of health reasons. I live in NC and I love perennials and herbs. I am just getting into roses and plan next year to just work on them. My perennials are right where I would like them to be although I could always add more :) I am concentrating on creating a rose garden right now and hopefully it will be ready by planting time. I can't wait to get together with all of you in the forums!!
Karen

So.App.Mtns., United States(Zone 5b)

Karen, a big welcome from Asheville!

Crossville, TN

Welcome...glad you are a subscriber and can enjoy the Garden to it's fullest! Jo

Cassopolis, MI(Zone 5a)

Welcome from Michigan. You will be oooooooh so glad that you became a member.
Alice

A warm welcome to DG, Mom2Four!

(Sue) South Central, IA(Zone 5a)

Welcome to the garden mom2four.

Rutland , MA(Zone 5b)

karen - welcome. enjoy.

Baker City, OR(Zone 5b)

Join right in, we'll be expecting you any minute.

Oklahoma City, OK(Zone 7a)

Welcome, Karen. Glad to have you here. This is the place to be if you like to garden...so join on in.

Maben, MS(Zone 7b)

Welcome to the greatest garden on the web.

Everson, WA(Zone 8a)

Washington Welcomes you and I hope you enjoy this as much as we all do.Ernie

Brewers, KY(Zone 6b)

welcome!

Norlina, NC(Zone 7a)

It has been so long since I wrote this and so much has happened. I was looking at some of my posts and found this one I had not responded to. I just wanted to say a big hearty thank you to all who welcomed me. I have been so busy reading and catching up on all I have missed since I took a break. I have been planting rose bushes like crazy and getting new garden beds ready for spring planting. Just wanted to say thanks again for all of the welcomes!!!!