Hi ya'll *A Newbie Form South Texas

The Heart of Texas, TX(Zone 8b)

Hi ya'll,
I just joined the DG family.
I'm looking forward to learning from all of you.This site is great, it has a ton of topic areas and info.
I am mostly a tropical gardener and I've been gardening for about 15 years.( or "BUYING" plants as my family says.LOL)
I am still filling out my trades list and hope to trade some plants.I also have a ton of critters to go with the garden.I have a small tropical garden(jungle) on a residential lot and enclosed goldfish pond and patio room that was our summer project.That's a lil about me.I hope to share plants & info with some of you.
Blessings to all,
MsCritterkeeper

Harrisville, MI(Zone 5b)

Welcome to Daves!!!!!!Would love to see some pics,hope you are finding your way around OK,just jump in anywhere and post away!
Great group,Great fun!
Root.

A warm welcome to DG, MsCritterkeeper! Your place sounds lovely. Enjoy this garden spot!

Jones Creek, TX(Zone 9a)

MsCritterKeeper,,Welcome from one south Texan to another, You will love it here...your place sounds lovely...got any pix's, we would all love to see your goldfish pond...I have a small goldfish, guppy pond and would love to converse with others who keep small ponds..... Welcome again.... :o)

Hiya everbody!
Thanks so much for the warm welcome!
Yes! I have some pics! I love to share ideas & my garden pics.I am very proud of my "Tropical pot Garden"! LOl
I keep most everything in big pots cuz if we every move it ALL goes with me! LOL.
I'll post a few but I have a yahoo photo album & they are posted there.If that's ok?
I am still learning where everything is here & it will take me forever to fill out my list! 15 years of collecting adds up.
Well,let me see if I can get the pics to load today.
Blessings to all,
Ms.Critterkeeper

Thumbnail by MsCritterkeeper

Hiya all,
Below is a link to our yahoo photo album.
Go to the Birdie Blessings & Garden file and look in there.