Need help with Orchids

Newark, OH(Zone 5a)

Bought 9 orchids today at lowes for $1/each. I don't have a clue what to do as I never had an orchid before. This is what I got:

2 - Colmanara Wildcat 'Red Star'
Colmanara Wildcat 'Butterfly'
2 -Dendrobium White Lightening 'Starchild'
Doritaenopsis [Taisuco Firebird x (Happy Smile x Taisuco Candystripes)] x Taisuco Firebird x (Happy Smile x Taisuco Candystripe)
2 - Phalaenopsis (Moth Orchid)
Phalaenopsis?

Anyone have pictures of these. They already bloomed. Please someone tell me what to do and what conditions are best for them

Newark, OH(Zone 5a)

no one here that can tell me how to care for an orchid?

Lenexa, KS(Zone 5b)

I'm no expert, but I also gave in to the clearance orchids at Lowes. KathyJo and I were just asking the same question about care at this link...
http://davesgarden.com/t/393343/

PanamonCreel offered a site for general orchid care in that thread. Maybe that will help if you haven't already stumbled across it. Sounds like you found some nice ones, just from the names :)

Fayette, MO(Zone 6a)

flowox, looks like heather_v , you and I have hit the end of the year orchid sales. I am so excited about mine. They seem to like their new home with me.
Were your's in pretty good shape when you bought them.? Mine were pretty neglected looking. But now looking lots better.
I tend to count chicks before hatch, but we will have to keep each other informed and maybe trade orchids in the future if we are successful!

Newark, OH(Zone 5a)

Kathy, I was lucky and mine are pretty healthy. Some need to be repotted and I'm on my way now to get the stuff they need. Had to make some phone calls and see if our Meijers carried it and I was lucky.

Magnolia, TX(Zone 8b)

Well, please let me be the 4th Musketeer!!!
The young gal that use to run our GHs @ the Farm, is going back to Cleveland & wanted to get rid of hers.
I now have 17 & & & about 25 HB books to go with them.
I have no clue about any of them.