Hello, I am new to Dave's Garden!

Social Circle, GA(Zone 8a)

Hello from Georgia!

Murfreesboro, TN(Zone 7a)

Hey yourself! Waving from over here in Tennessee :) Glad to have you gardening with us!

Old Town (Gainesvill, FL(Zone 8a)

Hello from down here in freezing florida :)

Benton, KY(Zone 7a)

It's cold in Kentucky too,but I'm waving!

Welcome!

Crossville, TN

HEhehe...hello from Sunny Arizona!!! COLD nights, but warm days. You will love it here in the Garden...and will make many good friends here. Jo

Welcome, Jenks! So nice you joined us here.

Huntington Beach, CA(Zone 10a)

My arms are a waving...can you see me all the way from California?

Welcome and have a good time.

Donna

Dover, NH(Zone 5a)

Hello from frozen New Hampshire!

Lake Stevens, WA(Zone 8a)

Brand new to Dave's Garden. Middle of the night and a little insomnia, so I have time to introduce myself. I live in NW Washington State. Right now it is 50 degrees outside. Unbelieveably warm winter and I feel for the rest of you that are freezing. My main gardening loves are fuchisias, tuberous begonias, brugmansias and anything that blooms in the winter (especially if it smells good). I hobby garden and have a largish greenhouse that is heated to minimum 38 degrees in the winter. Looking forward to learning lots here. I love learning! Also, the trading looks exciting. Glad I found you all!
FuchisaFan

Cape May Court House, NJ(Zone 7a)

Waving to you both from the Garden State!!!! Welcome to DG!!!!!

sue

Jonesboro, GA(Zone 7b)

Hi Jenks - glad to see you found the Welcome forum!!! There is sooo much to see here at Daves. We WILL get together this summer.

Welcome to you too FuchsiaFan, every day there are new threads to watch and explore.

Northport, ME(Zone 5b)

Waving HELLO from Maine,but keeping the mittens on.Frank

Welcome to FuchsiaFan, too! This is such a great site, I know you'll enjoy it tremendously.

Crossville, TN