my friend, angela

san antonio, TX(Zone 8a)

hey, guys, my friend angela is supposed to join dgs tonight, so please say hello to her!! i told her she'd have fun here, which is true, but i really want her to learn how to take care of her own garden, so i don't have to go help her all the time!!! hahaha!! here's how gardening ignorant she is...she thinks I'M an expert!!! HAHAHAHAHA!!! is that like the funniest thing you've ever heard???

High Desert, CA(Zone 8a)

hi Angela, Welcome to DG. am sure u will have lots of fun here like ur nutty friend Meiyu :). Meiyu that is meant as a compliment and not an insult LOL!

u will love it here Angela. people here are very friendly and nice. u will not only learn, eventually u will be trading with others too pretty soon. don't be shy. test the waters of DG forums. jump right in... ma vie

san antonio, TX(Zone 8a)

hehehe...angela, ma vie's one of the women who don't sleep, and help me entertain my insomnia. she's also the local internet librarian!! if you have any questions about anything, be prepared for her to give you a list of references for homework on the subject...you'll be tested in the morning!!! hahaha!!
ma vie, i thought you were perceptive, but now i'm disappointed in you!! do you honestly think i would have a friend who would be afraid to jump right in? who would be shy? c'mon...get real!! hahaha!!
where are you angela???? come out, come out, wherever you are!!!

Crossville, TN

Welcome to the Garden Angela..you will find all the help you can ever need here. Enjoy! Jo

Welcome, Angela. As another newbie, I can tell you that this is a very friendly and welcoming place, and the gardening expertise of the members is just amazing. I know you'll enjoy DG.

High Desert, CA(Zone 8a)

Hey Meiyu! where is ur friend Angela? now who is not perceptive... hehehehehe

san antonio, TX(Zone 8a)

looks like angela (oh, by the way, she's going by nikita here...didn't know that earlier) is having trouble finding her way over here...