Indoor Pepper Breeding

Saint Clair, MI

Hello! I'm currently pretty new at breeding peppers. I have a list of peppers I will attempt to cross. I currently have two of each in my closet. The Scotch Brains, THSC Chocolate Trinidad Scorpion, Aji Pineapple, Sugar Rush Peach, Pink Tiger, Ring of Fire, and Jimmy Nardello.
First off I wanted to discuss what I hope to achieve for my scotch brains crosses. I will start off with the DeathStalker. It's a cross of SB x CTS. Now the scotch brains has a very citrus fruity taste with heat between that of a scotch bonnet and Yellow Brainstrain. The Chocolate Trinidad Scorpion has a mellower earthy smoky flavor and outrageous heat around 1.2 - 2 million scovilles. What I would like for flavor is the citrus fruity taste of the SB to really shine with a slight smoky earthiness from the CTS. The color and shape I'll be looking for is a brownish orange with the bumpy texture of the SB and the large pods of the CTS. Stingers I hope will be included.
The next cross is SB x SRP called Scotch Sugar Brains. Both of these should blend well with the SB's citrus fruity flavor and the SRP with it's very sweet taste and citrus tones. What I hope to achieve for color is a peachy orange with the pods having SB's wide bumpy texture and SRP adding a larger wider stinger while maintaining the SB heat if all works out.
SB x Aji Pineapple is called Scotch Pineapple Brains. I expect the flavor to be interesting with this one. Mixing the SB's citrus fruity flavor with the Aji P pineapple taste. The color I'm looking to get doesn't really matter to me. The shape on the other hand I hope to get will be SB's wide bumpy size and texture with the Aji Pineapple adding a longer wider stinger to the mix. Hoping to bump up the heat as well