Dahlias to Trade

Fairfield, VA

I've been growing dahlias for 5 years and always gave my extra tubers to a local garden club for their Spring Sale. However last year they cancelled the sale due to rain and I was left with a LOT of tubers that I had to find good homes for. So this year I've decided to trade with other dahlia lovers. I'll do trades on a 1:1 basis and I'll pay the postage to you and you do the same to me. If any tubers don't eye up I'll replace them. I want to establish long term trading partners. I'm a new paid member and longtime user of Dave's list. Send me a D-mail and I'll send you a list of what I have available. Thanks.

Winnetka, CA

Hi nancyva!