Beneficial Nematodes - question(s)!

Potomac, MD

My veggies are in four raised garden beds. I recently had to pull all of my cucumber plants up due to bacterial wilt (I think) caused by cucumber beetles. I have been gardening for over 20 years and this is the first time I have had cucmber beetles - they are now on my squash plants, although through some measures I have been able to limit the numbers.

I have been reading about using beneficial nematodes to get rid of the larvae in the soil. I recently also found several grubs, and have fungus gnats, so the nematodes look like a good option. Unfortunately I have been unable to find anything locally and therefore no one to get more information from. The local extension was of NO HELP! I have many questions - which one is most effective, is it too hot to use them, which of the online outlets is the most reliable...? All the sites say theirs are the best, they grow them, they ship them alive, but then they say they need to be mixed with water...as you can see I am in need of guidance. If anyone has had any experience and/or success with, or can steer me in the right direction, I would so much appreciate it! I am trying to stay all natural in my garden and would like to get rid of these nasty pests! Thanks!