Please tell me this is not Bermuda!

Wichita, KS

I have raised beds with purchased organic soil and several feet of mulch all around them. I am a new completely amateur gardener and learning as I go. I tilled and pulled Bermuda for a week - 6 weeks later my hands still hurt and are swollen (?!) from pulling Bermuda. I laid newspaper- thick! And around the beds liner purchased. I then planted my beans. They sprouted. I sprinkled a few marigold seeds and I knew I would still have some Bermuda pop up - last year was my first year and a huge mess!- but what are these spouts? Tiny roots, look EXACTLy like Bermuda but maybe a flower or herb??? I did have some tiny hands "helping me"... I'll defiantly plant more intentionally and I plan of funding organic straw for mulch if I can- but are all of these grass starts?!! I am so sad if so AND I have a lot of pulling to do! Is Teresa anything that looks like Bermuda?? ( they look exactly like the definitely Bermuda on the outside edge of my box. They are really thick here but nowhere else. And they have a very tiny easy to pull root.)
THANK YOU SOOO MUCH for helping!
PS- found this through some seed purchases on Amazon:) thanks for the seeds too:)

Thumbnail by Slnkstr8 Thumbnail by Slnkstr8 Thumbnail by Slnkstr8 Thumbnail by Slnkstr8 Thumbnail by Slnkstr8
Wichita, KS

I did taste the leaves and they have no flavor- not a leafy green veg and not an herb. But- they are a peach fuzz kind of leaf very unlike Bermuda sprouts and they do seem to be some kind of friendly flower or something I would have had about ... Still, the root is very much towards the surface and tiny- even on the largest of these sprouts.. Which seems to indicate a flower also?

Ayrshire Scotland, United Kingdom